The ‘core’ of Summer Game Fest will run from June 9 to June 12



New details about Summer Game Fest 2022 have been revealed, with the “core” of the event confirmed to be taking place between June 9 and June 12. 

Geoff Keighley has previously confirmed that Summer Game Fest will kick off on June 9 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST, with a “live cross-industry showcase” containing “huge new game announcements, world premieres, special guests, and much more.” 



Source link

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.