Netflix’s Tudum Returns With New Reveals for The Witcher, Stranger Things, and More



Netflix’s virtual fan event, Tudum, is set to return on September 24.

The streaming company is promising a full day of reveals and trailers for titles like The Witcher, Stranger Things, Squid Game, Extraction 2, and more.

Tudum will kick off at 11 am KST (7 pm PT/10 pm ET on September 23) with the announcement of a new show from Korea. At 10 am PT/1 pm ET on September 24, Netflix will share information about new titles from the United States, Europe, and Latin America. Tudum will close out with new announcements from Japan at 1 pm JST on September 25 (9 pm PT/12 am ET, September 24).

In past years, Tudum was where Netflix revealed the first trailers for shows like The Witcher and Umbrella Academy. You can also expect special guests such as Henry Cavill, Charlize Theron, Gal Gadot, Lee Jung-Jae, and over 200 Netflix stars.

While we’ll have to wait until September 24 for the full list of reveals, Netflix is promising a lineup that will include Shadow and Bone, Squid Game, Stranger Things, The Witcher, Extraction 2, Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery, and more.

Be sure to check IGN on September 24 where we’ll cover all the latest news, trailers, and announcements from Tudum.

Matt T.M. Kim is IGN’s News Editor. You can reach him @lawoftd.





Source link

Author: Trina Lanning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.